Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Jorge Torres: jtorres@echs.org - Principal

Christian Hendry: chendry@echs.org - Assistant Principal

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Sheila Randle: srandle@echs.org - Business Manager

Support Staff

Ginny Tolstad: gtolstad@echs.org - Administrative Assistant

Shannon Traina: straina@echs.org - Office Assistant

Terri Johnson: tjohnson@echs.org - Payroll/Human Resources
Jana Miranda: jmiranda@echs.org - Accounts Payable/Payroll
Cynthia Inners-Noaker: cinners-noaker@echs.org - Purchasing/New Hire Enrollments

Faculty

Brady, Michael: mbrady@echs.org - Science Teacher, 8

Collins, Kristin: kcollins@echs.org - History Teacher, 8

Coughlin, Shaian: scoughlin@echs.org - P.E. Aide, 7/8

Cozzi, Anthony: acozzi@echs.org - P.E. Teacher, 7/8

Dominguez, Beckie: rdominguez@echs.org - Lab Teacher, 7/8

Fogg, Crystle: cfogg@eusd.org - Special Education Teacher

Fredenburg, Luke: lfredenburg@echs.org - Academic Writing Teacher, 8

Fredenburg, Wendy: wfredenburg@echs.org - Math Teacher, 7/8

Kemp, Chase: ckemp@echs.org - History Teacher, 7

Lasley, Denise: dlasley@echs.org - Math Teacher, 7/8

Lloyd, Lael: llloyd@echs.org - Academic Writing Teacher, 7

McFarland, Jenna: jmcfarland@echs.org - Great Books Teacher, 7

Ohmann, Paul: pohmann@echs.org - Science Teacher, 7

Powers, Kelly: kpowers@echs.org - Math, 7/8

Rosemann, Lauren: lrosemann@echs.org - Academic Writing Teacher, 7/8

Shahmoradian, Melissa: mshahmoradian@echs.org - Math Teacher, 7/8

Smith, Maria: msmith@echs.org - Math Teacher, 7/8

West, Janice: jwest@echs.org - Math Aide, 7/8

Young, Lisa: lyoung@echs.org - Grammar Aide, 7/8