Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Shawn Roner: sroner@echs.org - Executive Director, American Heritage Charter Schools

Jorge Torres: jtorres@echs.org - Principal

Christian Hendry: chendry@echs.org - Assistant Principal

Support Staff

Ginny Tolstad: gtolstad@echs.org - Administrative Assistant

Shannon Traina: straina@echs.org - Office Assistant

Faculty

Blair, Alison: ablair@eusd.org - Special Education Teacher

Brady, Michael: mbrady@echs.org - Science Teacher, 8

Collins, Kristin: kcollins@echs.org - History Teacher, 8

Coughlin, Shaian: scoughlin@echs.org - P.E. Aide, 7/8

Cozzi, Anthony: acozzi@echs.org - P.E. Teacher, 7/8

Dominguez, Beckie: rdominguez@echs.org - Lab Teacher, 7/8

Fredenburg, Wendy: wfredenburg@echs.org - Math Teacher, 7/8

Jones, Sara: sjones@echs.org - Grammar Aide, 7/8

Kemp, Chase: ckemp@echs.org - History Teacher, 7

Lasley, Denise: dlasley@echs.org - Math Teacher, 7/8

Lloyd, Lael: llloyd@echs.org - Academic Writing Teacher, 7

McFarland, Jenna: jmcfarland@echs.org - Great Books Teacher, 7

Ohmann, Paul: pohmann@echs.org - Science Teacher, 7

Roebuck, Ingrid: iroebuck@echs.org - Academic Writing Teacher, 8

Rosemann, Lauren: lrosemann@echs.org - Academic Writing Teacher, 7/8

Shahmoradian, Melissa: mshahmoradian@echs.org - Math Teacher, 7/8

Smith, Maria: msmith@echs.org - Math Teacher, 7/8

Tesoro, Carlin: ctesoro@echs.org - Art Teacher, 7/8

West, Janice: jwest@echs.org - Math Aide, 7/8